Blog

That’s a wrap!

It’s the final day of my two week blog tour and I want to take the opportunity to say thanks to all of the tour hosts who spread the word and wrote some fantastically insightful and positive reviews for The Cross Of Santiago.  It’s been so exciting to read the reviews and discover different readers’ interpretations of the story.  It’s been described as a coming of age, romance, adventure, historical and humourful (that’s not a word, is it…) book that crosses many genres.  So if you want to immerse yourself in a world full of mystery, love and self-discovery, then you can still pick up a copy for $2.99 from Kindle and Smashwords.
I also want to send a big thank you to all the readers who have downloaded the book already – your support is much appreciated 🙂  To wrap up my blog tour, you can check out Crossroads review of my book here.  And in a fitting round off to the year of The Cross Of Santiago’s launch, I revisited the place where I found the backdrop to my book cover – a beautiful stone archway in Ashford, Cong with a really cool king’s head on top.

Image

 

Leave a Reply

